Wednesday, August 11, 2010

2010 Ignition NFL Training Program

In the last four years, each of these players listed below trained at Ignition for either the NFL Combine/ Pro Day Program or NFL Off Season Training. This list represents Team Ignition made up of 45 NFL Players and 24 different NFL Teams.

Matt Mayberry- Chicago Bears
Eric Cook- Washington Redskins
Vincent Rey- Cincinnati Bengals
Alfonso Smith – Arizona Cardinals
Aaron Morgan – Jacksonville Jaguars
Justin Jeffries – San Diego Chargers
Dennis Rogan- Tampa Bay Bucs
Prince Miller- Baltimore Ravens
Ricardo Matthews – Indianapolis Colts
Mardy Gilyard – St Louis Rams
Alex Daniels – Oakland Raiders
Corey Peters – Atlanta Falcons
Mike Johnson – Kansas City Chiefs
Devin McCourty – New England Patriots
Akwasi Owusu Ansah – Dallas Cowboys
John Conner – New York Jets
Dorin Dickerson – Houston Texans
Renardo Foster – St Louis Rams
John Bowie- Cleveland Browns
Stanford Keglar- Tennessee Titans
Haruki Nakamura- Baltimore Ravens
Brian Brohm- Buffalo Bills
Eric Wood – Buffalo Bills
Trevor Canfield – Arizona Cardinals
Ramon Foster – Pittsburgh Steelers
Adrian Grady – New England Patriots
Johnny Williams – Pittsburgh Steelers
E’Ron Riley – Baltimore Ravens
Anthony Heygood – Seattle Seahawks
Mike Mitchell - Oakland Raiders
Connor Barwin – Houston Texans
Roy Williams – Cincinnati Bengals
Jonathon Fanane- Cincinnati Bengals
Cory Lynch – Tampa Bay Bucs
Shayne Graham – Baltimore Ravens
Michael Johnson- Cincinnati Bengals
Robert Geathers – Cincinnati Bengals
Clifton Geathers- Cleveland Browns
Andre Frazier- Pittsburgh Steelers
Tyjuan Hagler – Seattle Seahawks
Madieu Williams – Minnesota Vikings
Chris Redman- Atlanta Falcons
Kelley Washington – Philadelphia Eagles
Landon Johnson – Detroit Lions
Antoine Harris – Atlanta Falcons
Quan Cosby - Cincinnati Bengals

No comments: