Thursday, February 3, 2011

Ignition Announces 2011 NFL Draft Class

Ignition welcomes to the family, the 2011 NFL Draft Class with 34 players representing 18 NCAA Conferences. We are recognized as one team pursuing one dream. "We press on towards the goal." (Philippians 3:14)

Ignition Florida

QB Adam Froman: Louisville

WR Aldrick Robinson: Southern Methodist

DL Alex Albright: Boston College

CB Anthony Gaitor: Florida International

TE Ben Guidugli: Cincinnati

TE Charles Clay: Tulsa

LB Courtney Lane: Abilene Christian

OL DJ Young: Michigan State

WR Edmund Gates: Abilene Christian

S James Vercammen: Dayton

CB Johnny Patrick: Louisville

CB Kevin Rutland: Missouri

WR Lestar Jean: Florida Atlantic

WR Mark Dell: Michigan State

LB Nate Bussey: Illinois

DL Sam Acho: Texas

Ignition Ohio

CB Ryan Jones: Northwest Missouri State

WR Armand Robinson: Miami Oh

S Dwight Fluker- Berry: Norfolk St

WR Joe Horn: Ashland

RB Armand Smith: Union

WR Chris Matthews: Kentucky

WR Greg Ellingson: Florida International

LB Cobrani Mixon: Kent State

S Brian Lainhart: Kent State

OL Ben Laamak: Iowa State

OL David Mimms: Virginia Union

DL Jabari Fletcher: App State

OL Brad Serini: Florida International

OL Jason Kelce: Cincinnati

LB Brian Duncan: Texas Tech

WR Jeremy Lefrance: Akron

OL Byron Bell: New Mexico

DL Ricky Lumpkin: Kentucky

CB Ramon Broadway: Arkansas

1 comment:

Buck Woodford said...

Loved watching Matthews play WR at Ky.. w/ his size I always thought he should have been targeted more.

BB Nation is rootin for Chris and Ricky !